Oakley Farms
Rustic Barn Weddings 

  R

Mayo & Brown Catering
Oakley farms is a beautiful place to have your wedding, the staff is exceptional in customer service and the Venue is beautiful. Check it out you will not be disappointed.
 
John Nettles Jr. - City Light Studios
Had a GREAT time shooting some senior portraits today out at Oakley Farms!
 
Jessie Maxey-March 10, 2014
I just had bridal portraits done here and all I can say is I'm absolutely blessed!! Christy and her sister were amazing and I couldn't have asked for a better day!! They made me feel so special and helped with everything! I couldn't have even imagined how this day was going to go but thanks to both of them and their lovely horse I had the most amazing time!! I can only imagine how they treat their brides if they treat random people asking for bridal portraits like they did with me!!! The place is amazing and so are the people. Thank you so much again for an amazing day and treating me so special!!
 
Brook Mitchum-March 17, 2014
My Fiancé and I will be getting married here on April 26th of this year and could not be happier with our choice of venue. Christie Barrios has been such a huge help and she is always willing to go over and beyond to help us.
Last Friday Joseph Dennis took my Bridal pictures there and due to Family last minute surgery and weather reasons, no one was able to help me prepare, get dressed and carry around my dress lol. . . Christie, along with some other help at Oakley Farms were right there to help me and make it so special and beautiful.
 
Brooke Mitchum Hensley- April 27, 2014
Yesterday I said "I Do" to my best friend. . . It was the most beautiful and amazing day of my life. I want to thank the Staff at Oakley Farms for making everything go so smoothly. From the decorations, coordination, clean-up, planning and all around help, Christie Barrios and her crew were a blessing. . . Especially timing out the Helicopter entrance. We didn't have to worry about setting up anything or taking anything down. We were able to enjoy the day and only worry about getting dressed and ready for our big day. I recommend this venue to everyone.
 

Tiffany Davidson-May 18, 2014

The staff of Oakley farm is AMAZING!! I had my wedding out there just yesterday May 17 and it was beautiful!! I couldn't be happier with everything!!

 

Jenny Garvin-May 18, 2014

It's the most beautiful venue I’ve ever DJ'd at!! Great Staff, wonderful, very professional owners!! A+ in my book!

 

Stacey Varn Williams-April 2014
My husband and I were married at Oakley Farms last Saturday (April 12, 2014). This is the most beautiful place for a wedding/reception! Everything was absolutely perfect - we could not have asked for more! Special thanks to Christy at Oakley Farms for doing such an awesome job! I am so blessed and lucky to have found Christy and this beautiful place!!! Thanks again to everyone for all of your help! :-)

 

Tiffany Adcox-April 22, 2014

Thank you and your staff for an amazing and unforgettable weekend. Everything was beautiful. Thank you for all your help and planning from day one. This venue was the perfect place for our country elegant theme. Even with the rain we had, I'm so glad we used the Cypress Barn as a place to hold the ceremony. It made an amazing backdrop for all the photos. So many compliments were given on choice of venue and the way everything was decorated. So thanks to everyone that worked their butts off to make sure everything was perfect for you. We are truly grateful for every one of you.

 ♥ The Adcox Family

 

Richard Corso May 25, 2014 (Secret Produtionz, DJ)

Absolutely the best hospitality anywhere, the barn is such an amazing place for weddings, I have done at least 100 of them and this was one of my favorites...The food speaks for itself... Ooooweee We Secret Productionz thanks you, and Thanks for the love SC..

 

Karen Kelly-May 29, 2014

I just can't say enough about Christy, Christine, Clark, Dr. Keith and the rest of the staff at Oakley Farms. They made us feel like family! Their personal touches made an already wonderful event even more perfect! Thanks for everything. The Kellys

 

Linda Hagg-May 29, 2014

Just a huge thank you to the staff of Oakley Farms for a wonderful and unforgettable day for Brian and Isabel's wedding this weekend! Everyone went over and above being so helpful! Many thanks to all of you! Linda and Pete Hagg.

 

Quessie Rouse-July 10, 2014

I absolutely loved Oakley farms. The scenery was just stunning and beautiful for my wedding . The staff was just outstanding and I'm truly thankful I was able to have my wedding at the best place in Charleston! Yes the best and I would recommend them to every bride that dreams of the perfect wedding. Thanks again to all of the staff at Oakley farms because y'all have made one bride for sure dream come true ! :-)

Hannah - November 15, 2015
Honestly, this place was absolutely perfect. The whole staff will give their all to make sure you have your dream wedding. Mine was a complete fairytale. Gorgeous, lit up barn. Venue is surrounded by trees. I had a horse and carriage take me up to the alter. Literally!!!!!!!! They have everything you need from tables, chairs, decor, anything and everything. I absolutely take my hat off to the whole staff. Christie Barrios was a LIFESAVER!

Charlotte & Amanda-December 6, 2014
Oakley Farms is such a beautiful place with many locations to have your ceremony. The crew made it 100% stress free on myself and my wife. Christie did my bridesmaid flowers, helped us through all of the planning, decorating the venue as well as being our officiant. They were gracious to house our rehearsal dinner there. I feel that having your wedding at Oakley Farm will completely blow your mind and possibly create new and long lasting friendships.


             Moncks Corner's Own Oakley Farms Wins a WeddingWire Couples' Choice Award® 2015
                Moncks Corner, SC – January 15, 2015 – WeddingWire, the nation's leading online wedding marketplace, named Oakley Farms as a winner of the prestigious WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards® 2015 for Ceremony  in Moncks Corner!
               
                The WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards® 2015 recognizes the top five percent of wedding professionals in the WeddingWire Network who demonstrate excellence in quality, service, responsiveness and professionalism. The esteemed awards are given to the top local wedding vendors in more than 20 service categories, from wedding venues to wedding photographers, based on their professional achievements from the previous year.
               
                While many industry award winners are selected by the host organization, the WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards® winners are determined solely based on reviews from real newlyweds and their experiences working with Oakley Farms. Award-winning vendors are distinguished for the quality, quantity, consistency and timeliness of the reviews they have received from their past clients.
               
                "It's always exciting to start the year by honoring the top-rated wedding professionals within the WeddingWire Network who represent more than two million reviews on our website," said Timothy Chi, CEO, WeddingWire. "Each of the businesses recognized are committed to quality, professionalism and all around top-notch service. We applaud Oakley Farms for their impressive achievements within the wedding industry."
               
                As a Couples' Choice Awards® winner, Oakley Farms is highlighted within the WeddingWire Network, which is comprised of more than 200,000 wedding professionals throughout North America and abroad.
               
                Oakley Farms is proud to be one of the top Ceremony  in Moncks Corner in the WeddingWire Network, which includes leading wedding sites such as WeddingWire, Project Wedding, Brides.com, Martha Stewart Weddings, and Weddingbee. We would like to thank our past clients for taking the time to review our business on WeddingWire. We value all of our clients and truly appreciate the positive feedback that helped us earn the WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards® 2015.

Dena Wright
4/4/2015

The only word I can use to describe Christy and her staff and our wedding day is "FANTASTIC"! Everything was beautiful. Her staff treated myself and all my bridal party and guest like family. Even 4 months later I still have guest talking about their favorite parts of our day. It was everything we could of wanted. As the bride I can honestly say that I had absolutely NO WORRIES!! It was a great feeling the morning of to be able to just relax and have some laughs with my girls and enjoy every second!!! I told Christy what we were wanting and she brought every idea to life and it was absolutely beautiful. My husband and I look forward to having more events @ Oakley Farms in the future. All of the vendors that Christy works with are GREAT!!! Our cake was so AWESOME!! Music was AWESOME. we danced all night long. Food was FABULOUS!! I love being able to now call the Oakley Farms staff our friends.

Patience & George Riley
5/3/2015

I could not have asked for a better venue to get married!!! Not only is it absolutely beautiful, but the Oakley Farm, team is amazing! They made sure that I had a fabulous wedding even though it had to be moved 6-7 months up, provided ALL of the vendors (who were just as amazing), managed the whole day, and talked to me about everything throughout the entire process. If you are looking for a unique rustic wedding you have to get married here. And so far I have been the most stress free bride that I have ever known; manly because I didn't have to do anything because the staff does it for you, and they become a part of your family during the entire process. Thank you guys so much!!!!

Jamie Rousseau
5/09/2015

I had been in search of a barn for our wedding reception. I have always liked the rustic theme. I came across Oakley Farms online; the picture of the barn looked perfect. After arriving and seeing that it was a horse farm, I fell in love. Then we met the owners, Christy and the Doc and immediately knew this was the place for our wedding day. Christy and her team at Oakley Farms made Our Day so simple and personal. We had a one year old, which made wedding planning a little different then most experience. But Christy loves children and made all of our trips to the venue a great experience. From day one, we felt relaxed and just like they say, part of the Oakley Farms Family. The friendship and personal touches that the staff provided made our wedding unique. All of our guest said how much they loved it as well. Special thanks to Christy Barrios and Carl Singleton for your friendship, dedication, and hard work that made our day just as we pictured it. We thank you.

Kara & Benjamin Wells
5/16/2015

I have yet to get married there, (5 months away), but they have been so professional and helpful. Christy, who runs the venue, offers her services for a small fee and is so organized and helpful! The venue is gorgeous and includes tables and chairs in the price. So amazing!
                
Cyrpess & Royer
05/23/2015  

 Oakley Farms venue was the most amazing venue for my wedding in May 2015. Ms, Christie and her venue crew did a amazing job on making my wedding not only beautiful but amazing. My guests that attended still rave on how this was the most perfect venue. Thank you for the best day ever Ms. Christie
Ed Raymond & Ann
11/21/2015

Oakley farms is a rustic yet modern wedding setting. When we went to visit the site for the first time the beauty and charm captivated us. We immeditley decided this is where we are going to start our lives together. Christy is hands down one of the greatest people doing this job. Communication was effortless and she was available all the time. If your looking for the rustic wedding style, look no further.

Hannah & Miles
10/24/2015


The crew at Oakley Farms really worked together to bring my vision to life for my wedding. Christy was there with me for every step of the way and was able to answer my questions or make a suggestion to make things go smoother. Christy is someone that you can trust to get things fixed quickly if problems do arise (and they always will). She is such a genuine person that you know she is really involved with wanting to do what's best for you and what will be the best way to do what's best. She also has this almost magical knack for understanding what you're looking for decor-wise.

We were able to use the farm for both our rehearsal dinner site and for our reception. It was incredible to see how quickly the space transformed between the two events. Christy and her crew really have everything down to a science when it comes to moving the furniture and getting the tables set up. They are all quite professional and efficient and really enjoy their jobs.